Sarkodie Is On A CountDown To His 7th Album "No Pressure"


Sarkodie's real names are Micheal Owusu Addo, he is ghana's best-raised rapper, and has to lead a pace for another upcoming rapper. Sarkodie is also one of the biggest and widely know rappers in Africa.

We had a lot coming from the Ghanian rapper, especially with his Soon-to-be released 7th Studio Album #NoPressure. Which was introduced to the scene 3 months ago.

So far the album will feature mostly artists from the Ghanian side, one from the Nigerian side -  Oxlade, and one from the western - A popular and well know rapper, Wale.

Watch Album's Trailer, which was released 3 months ago.


  1. INTRO || Produced by Jojo Farinella
  2. ROLLIES AND CIGARS || Produced By Kayso
  3. VIBRATIONS FT VIC MENSA || Produced by Altranova
  4. ROUND 2 FT GIGGS || Produced by Certified Bangers
  5. Coachella Ft Kwesi Authur || Produced by Mog
  6. Jaara Ft Medikal || Produced by Altranova
  7. Married to the Game Ft Cassper Nyovest || Produced by Altranova
  8. Anything || Produced Altranova
  9. Fireworks Ft Wale || Produced Beatfreakz
  10. Whipped Ft Darko Vibes || Produced by Mog
  11. Deserve My Love || Produced by  Mog
  12. Don't Cry Fr Benerl || Produced by Mog
  13. I wanna Love You Ft Harmonize || Produced by  Mog
  14. No Fugazy || Produced by Rexxie
  15. None Living Things Ft Oxlade | Produced by Cuban
  16. Ild Be There Ft Mog Music || Produced by Kaywa

As you can see the 16 songs in the album, entitled Ild Be There Ft Mog Music. I guess ill be there and all fans would be there when the album drops. 

So Fans and Sarkodie are doing a countdown. It's just 4 days to go before the album drops.

So are you ready! Do the countdown and Naijakeke Music will be there with you when it goes booming. Peace.

[Image Credit:]

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post